ACTT The Accreditation Council of Trinided and Tobago Established by Chapter 39:06 Qualities the Key

Secondary (5th form)

lst – Ruqayya Juman, Naparima Girls' High School

2nd - Dipak Balladin, Naparima College



Secondary (6th form)

1st – Khaleem Ali, Bishop Anstey High School East and Trinity College East

2nd – Emily Toolsieram-Maharaj, Naparima Girls' High School

3rd – Kerneka Waldron, El Dorado East Secondary School

3rd - Amy Ramdath, Naparima Girls' High School

Special Prize - Mary-Anna Boodhram, Naparima Girls' High School

Undergraduates

1st - Lisa Thomas, UWI

2nd - Sheryl-Lyn Ali, UWI

3rd - Deborah Subran-Ganesh, UWI

Special Prize - Renuka Singh, UWI

School Prizes

Form 5 - Naparima Girls' High School

Form 6 - Bishop Anstey High School East and Trinity

College East

Thank You to our kind Sponsor: National Lotteries Control Board

